14 replies to this topic

Piggie_Pie

Piggie_Pie

Premium Member

• Premium Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,439 posts
  • LocationIn the Pig Pen
wow... I started playing this game last night and i love it... These games are all free for PLUS members right now and if you haven't already downloaded them then you should...

anyone who has seen the movies will most likely find this game to spark a bit of nostalgia (it did for me).

The trophies pretty much just ding on their own while you sit back and play through a story... and the voice acting is amazing because it actually sounds like the real characters...

Posted Image

I <3 JRPGs

oscar_383

oscar_383

New account Jarred_450

• PipPipPip
  • 164 posts
I agree, the guy that did the voice for marty was spot on, and Doc had his origional voice actor from the movie.

I got these on release day last year, and got the plat for the disc version of the game. Some of the trophies in the later games are very missable if you do things out of order. just a warning.

Posted Image

New Account Jarred_450

Assassins Creed 2 - AC: Brotherhood - AC: Revelations - Batman: Arkham Asylum - Batman: Arkham City - Infamous - Infamous 2 - Sly Cooper and the Thievius Raccoonus - Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2 -

PSN 100%

inFamous Festival of Blood - Frogger Returns

Piggie_Pie

Piggie_Pie

Premium Member

• Premium Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,439 posts
  • LocationIn the Pig Pen
i was just looking at the platinum trophy and its just a platinum trophy image... i think it should have been a Flux Capacitor or something...

and the name of the platinum "1.21 jigawatts"

just saying...

Posted Image

I <3 JRPGs

oscar_383

oscar_383

New account Jarred_450

• PipPipPip
  • 164 posts
agreed, but one of the regular trophy images, iirc is a flux copacitor also

Posted Image

Posted Image

New Account Jarred_450