Jump to content


Blazblue: CS Extende Premium Edition

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic



    Iris Heart

  • Premium Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,970 posts
  • LocationDenmark
Source - http://store.blazblu...order-584-p.asp

The Premium Edition contains:

  • The Limited Edition version of BlazBlue Continuum Shift Extend on PS3, PS Vita or Xbox 360 which includes:
  • 12 high-grade Hahnemuehle Torchon sketch cards for an exceptional reproduction of concepts and technical drawings from the BlazBlue archives.
  • The sought after ‘Song Interlude’ soundtrack, featuring music from Extend and two vocal arrangements, Childish Killer and Blue-Bloom composed by Daisuke Ishiwatari.
An exclusive Manga pack in a beautiful Ragna sleeve, which includes;
  • The original, first volume of the BlazBlue manga which has received a limited reprint due to popular demand.
  • Volume 2 of the BlazBlue Manga, localised and published for the first time for western audiences.
  • Hazama and Ragna poster featuring an illustration by BlazBlue character designer, Yuuki Kato. (folded)


Posted Image
Posted Image

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users